Call Us Now!

Dial 9891960325

We are there to help you,just one call away.What are you waiting for?

Aura and Chakras

Aura and Chakra.
Entire human body is surrouded by an energy field that protects it 24*7.Negative energy generated by mind infects this aura and sticks around the energy field.Reiki Practioner’s major job is to clean aura,pull out negative energy sticked on the energy field and destroy it.
Cleaning these energy centers often require pointed wands made up of clear quartz.These wands are energized by Reiki Practioners  such a way that they automatically clean the aura.
Chakras are energy centers within our body,majorly there are 7 chakras:
1. Root Chakra — Represents strength,connection with Mother Earth
Location: Base of spine
2. Sacral Chakra —It represents purity
Location: Lower abdomen, about two inches below the navel and two inches in
3. Solar Plexus Chakra — Food and earnings
Location: Upper abdomen in the stomach area
4. Heart Chakra — Our ability to love
Location: Center of chest just above the heart
5. Throat Chakra — Our ability to communicate
Location: Throat
6. Third Eye Chakra — Soul,we are a soul and located at this chakra
Location: Forehead between the eyes (also called the Brow Chakra)
7. Crown Chakra — Connection with God
Location: The very top of the head